COUNTRY EXPRESS BAND

Friday, September 8 • 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square, Port Charlotte
Private Party for Residents of South Port


Friday, September 15 • 6 pm - 10 pm
Englewood Eagles Club - NON SMOKING VENUE
250 Old Englewood Road, Englewood
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


Sunday, September 17 • 1 pm - 5 pm

CCMC Jamboree, Country Express is the host band
Port Charlotte Moose Lodge #2121
​Loveland Blvd
$4/members, $5/non-members


The Express Trio  (Fred, John and Kelly)
Thursday, August 17 • 5 pm - 8 pm

Fishermen's Village Center Court

between Scotty's Brewhouse and the Village Fish Market


Friday, September 22 • 7 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


Thursday, October 12 • 5 pm - 9 pm
Hurricane Charley's, foot of the southbound bridge into Punta Gorda

American Cancer Society Fundraiser

Line dance lessons with Charlie and Bill
Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda


Friday, October 13 • 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square, Port Charlotte
Private Party for Residents of South Port


Sunday, October 15 • 1 pm - 5 pm

CCMC Jamboree, AMBUSH is the host band

Port Charlotte Moose Lodge #2121

Loveland Blvd

$4/members, $5/non-members


Friday, October 27 • 7 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


​Sunday, October 29 • 3 pm - 7 pm

Fishermen's Village Center Court

​between Scotty's Brewhouse and Village Fish Market


Tuesday, October 31 • 5 pm - 9 pm
Happy Halloween
123 Gill Street, Punta Gorda

​Peace River Baptist Church event, open to everyone!


Friday, November 4 • 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square, Port Charlotte
Private Party for Residents of South Port


​Sunday, November 5 • noon - 4 pm

CCMC Picnic

Moose Lodge #2121

Loveland Blvd, Port Charlotte

FREE to members, $5 to non members

​RSVP required.


The Express Trio  (Fred, John and Kelly)
Thursday, November 9 • 5 pm - 8 pm

Fishermen's Village Center Court

between Scotty's Brewhouse and the Village Fish Market


Friday, November 10 • 7 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


Sunday, November 19 • 1 pm - 5 pm

CCMC Jamboree, Country Express is the host band
Port Charlotte Moose Lodge #2121
​Loveland Blvd
$4/members, $5/non-members


Friday, December 1 • 7 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


Sunday, December 3 • 3 pm - 7 pm

Fishermen's Village Center Court

between Scotty's Brewhouse and Village Fish Market


Friday, December 8 • 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square, Port Charlotte
Private Party for Residents of South Port


Saturday, December 9 • 6 pm - 10 pm
Englewood Eagles Club - NON SMOKING VENUE
250 Old Englewood Road, Englewood
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


Sunday, December 10 • 1 to 5

CCMC Banquet

Port Charlotte Moose Lodge #2121

​Loveland Blvd.

​Private for CCMC members and their guests. RSVP required


Saturday, December 16 • 7 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest