COUNTRY EXPRESS BAND

Saturday, February 17 • 7 pm - 11 pm
Ramblers Rest Campground
1300 North River Road, Venice

​Open to the public, There is a door charge for those not camping


Friday, February 23 • 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square, Port Charlotte
Private Party for Residents of South Port


Sunday, February 25 • 11 am - 4 pm

​North Fort Myers Chamber Of Commerce

Taste of North Fort Myers

The Shell Factory

11000 Terminal Access Road​, North Fort Myers


Thursday, March 1 • 3 pm  AND  7 pm

Pioneer Park Days 50th Anniversary Celebration

Corner of Hwy 64 & Hwy 17, Zolfo Springs

$5 gate fee for one day OR $10 gate fee for 3 day pass

visit them online at: www.pioneerparkdays.com/  

Friday, March 2 • 6 pm - 10 pm

Shell Creek Park

Special Birthday Party - by invite only


Saturday, March 3 • 6 pm - 10 pm

Englewood Eagles Club - NON SMOKING VENUE
250 Old Englewood Road, Englewood
Dinner menu available from 5 pm to 7:30 pm
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


The Brandons - duet with Fred & Kelly
Tuesday, March 6 • 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
​Harbour Terrace, Westchester Blvd, Port Charlotte


Friday, March 9 • 7 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte

Dinner Menu Available.

​Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


The Express Trio - Fred, John & Kelly
Thursday, March 15 • 5 pm - 8 pm
​Fishermen's Village Center Court

between Scotty's Brewhouse and Village Fish Market


Friday, March 16 • 6 pm - 9 pm
Englewood Elks Club - NON SMOKING VENUE
401 N Indiana Avenue, Englewood
Dinner menu available.
​Not a member? Not a problem. Open function for the Elks


Sunday, March 18 • 1 pm - 5 pm

CCMC Jamboree, Country Express is the host band

Dance Lessons at 1, music begins at 2
Port Charlotte Moose Lodge 2121, Loveland Blvd.


Friday, March 23 • 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square, Port Charlotte
Private Party for Residents of South Port


The Brandons - duet with Fred & Kelly

Palm Sunday, Sunday, March 25 • 6 pm

​Pot luck dinner at 5, bring a dish to share if you'd like

First Baptist Church of Charlotte Harbor

4506 Church Street, Charlotte Harbor (behind McDonalds & pink 2 story building)

​Gospel Music, Traditional Hymns and Contemporary Christian

​It's not about religion, it's about thankfulness! Please join us.