Like us on Facebook

and see more photos!

COUNTRY EXPRESS BAND

The Country Express Band
Friday, December 14 at 5 pm - 8 pm

Fisherman's Village Center Court
Between Village Brewhouse & Village Fish Market
Beautiful sunset, dinner and music!


The Brandons
Saturday, December 15 11:30 am to 2 pm

Happy Birthday Jesus Party

CCF Community Christian Fellowship

4826 NE Florida Avenue, Arcadia


CCMC Banquet at the PC Moose 2121
Sunday December 16 3 pm to 7 pm

3462 Loveland Blvd., Port Charlotte

$25 non members, FREE to members

includes dinner, new officer installation


The Brandons
Thursday, December 20 at 3 pm - 4 pm

Village Place Residents Party


Country Express Band
Friday, December 21 at 7 pm - 9 pm

South Port Square Residents Party


Country Express Band
Saturday, December 22 at 7 pm - 10 pm

American Legion Post 110
Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.
Dinner menu available until 8 pm


The Brandons
Sunday, December 23, 6 pm

Christmas Sing
CCF Community Christian Fellowship
4826 NE Florida Avenue, Arcadia


Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Monday, December 24, 6 pm

First Baptist Church Charlotte Harbor

4506 Church Street, Charlotte Harbor


Country Express Band

New Years Eve Party at Shell Creek (private for residents)

Monday, December 31



2019
Thursday, January 3 at 3 pm - 4 pm

The Brandons
Village Place Residents Party

Friday, January 4 at 7 pm - 10 pm
Country Express Band
American Legion Post 110
Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.
Dinner menu available until 8 pm


Tuesday, January 15 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

The Brandons

Harbour Terrace at South Port Square, 3rd floor

residents party


Friday, January 18 at 7 pm - 9 pm

Country Express Band
South Port Square Residents Party


Saturday, January 19 at 7:30 - 10:30

Country Express Band

Edgewater Club in Englewood

Private party for residents


Sunday, January 20 at 1 pm to 5 pm

Country Express Band hosts CCMC Jamboree

AND IT'S FRED'S BIRTHDAY!

3462 Loveland Blvd., Port Charlotte

$2/guest entertainers, $4/CCMC members

$6/non-CCMC members

You do not have to be a Moose member to attend


Thursday, January 24 at 2:30 pm - 4 pm

The Brandons

Harbour Terrace at South Port Square, 1st floor

residents party


Friday, January 25 at 5 pm to 9 pm

Country Express Band

Fisherman's Village Center Court
Between Village Brewhouse & Village Fish Market
Beautiful sunset, dinner and music!


Friday, February 1

Country Express Band

Cultural Center Variety Show

More information to come

Tickets will be on sale at the Cultural Center


Thursday, February 7 at 3 pm - 4 pm

The Brandons
Village Place Residents Party


Friday, February 8 at 5 pm to 9 pm

The Country Express Band

Fisherman's Village Center Court
Between Village Brewhouse & Village Fish Market
Beautiful sunset, dinner and music!


Thursday, February 14 at 2:30 pm - 4 pm

The Brandons

Harbour Terrace at South Port Square, 1st floor

residents party


Friday, February 15 at 7 pm to 9 pm

The Country Express Band

South Port Square residents party


Sunday, February 17

CCMC Jamboree

Ambush is the host band


Tuesday, February 19 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

The Brandons
Harbour Terrace at South Port Square, 3rd floor
residents party


Friday, February 22 at 6 pm to 9 pm

The Country Express Band

Englewood Elks Lodge

NON SMOKING VENUE

401 N Indiana Ave, Englewood

Open to the Public! Dinner Menu is available


Saturday, February 23 at 7 pm to 10 pm

Country Express Band
American Legion Post 110
Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.
Dinner menu available until 8 pm


Thursday, February 28

Two Shows:  2 pm and 7 pm

Country Express Band

Pioneer Park Pioneer Days

Zolfo Springs FL

Wonderful event with various country, bluegrass and gospel music. HUGE flea market and antique tractors AND more!


Friday, March 1 at 6 pm to 9 pm
The Country Express Band
Englewood Elks Lodge

NON SMOKING VENUE
401 N Indiana Ave, Englewood
Open to the Public! Dinner Menu is available

Saturday, March 2 at 3 pm to 6 pm
Country Express Band
American Legion Post 110
Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.
Dinner menu available until 8 pm


Thursday, March 7 at 3 pm - 4 pm
The Brandons
Village Place Residents Party

Friday, March 8 at 5 pm to 9 pm
The Country Express Band
Fisherman's Village Center Court
Between Village Brewhouse & Village Fish Market
Beautiful sunset, dinner and music!


Sunday, March 10 - CCMC Jamboree

1 pm to 5 pm

It's ONE WEEK EARLY this month due to

St Patrick's Day being the 3rd Sunday

Host Band to be determined!


Thursday March 14 at 2:30 pm - 4 pm
The Brandons
Harbour Terrace at South Port Square, 1st floor
residents party


Friday, March 15 at 7 pm to 9 pm
The Country Express Band
South Port Square residents party


Saturday, March 23 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
The Brandons
Harbour Terrace at South Port Square, 1st floor
residents party


Saturday, March 23 at 7 pm to 10 pm
Country Express Band
American Legion Post 110
Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.
Dinner menu available until 8 pm