COUNTRY EXPRESS BAND

The Express Trio  (Fred, John and Kelly)
Thursday, November 9 • 5 pm - 8 pm

Fishermen's Village Center Court

between Scotty's Brewhouse and the Village Fish Market


Friday, November 10 • 7 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


Friday, November 11 • 6 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte Moose Lodge #2121
​Private Party: Salute to Local Veterans


Sunday, November 19 • 1 pm - 5 pm

CCMC Jamboree, Country Express is the host band
Port Charlotte Moose Lodge #2121
​Loveland Blvd
$4/members, $5/non-members


Friday, December 1 • 7 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


Sunday, December 3 • 3 pm - 7 pm

Fishermen's Village Center Court

between Scotty's Brewhouse and Village Fish Market


Friday, December 8 • 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square, Port Charlotte
Private Party for Residents of South Port


Saturday, December 9 • 6 pm - 10 pm
Englewood Eagles Club - NON SMOKING VENUE
250 Old Englewood Road, Englewood
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


Saturday, December 16 • 7 pm - 10 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


Sunday, December 17 • 3 to 7
CCMC Banquet, meal served at 5
Port Charlotte Moose Lodge #2121
​Loveland Blvd.
​Private for CCMC members and their guests. RSVP required


​Friday, January 5 • 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square, Port Charlotte
Private Party for Residents of South Port


Saturday, January 6 • 6 pm - 10 pm

​Englewood Eagles Club - NON SMOKING VENUE
250 Old Englewood Road, Englewood
Dinner menu available.
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in as our guest


NEW VENUE:

Friday, January 19 • 6 pm - 9 pm
Englewood Elks Club - NON SMOKING VENUE

401 N Indiana Avenue, Englewood

Dinner menu available.

​Not a member? Not a problem. Open function for the Elks


Fred's 65th Birthday Celebration:

Saturday, January 20 • 1 pm - 4 pm
Port Charlotte American Legion Post 110, Tiki Bar
3152 Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
This is a fundraiser for the Legion's National Emergency Fund!

Stop by and wish Fred a happy birthday AND help out for a great cause!

This is open to the public.


Sunday, January 21 • 1 pm - 5 pm

CCMC Jamboree, Country Express is the host band
More details to come.


Saturday, January 27 • 2 pm - 6 pm

Last Chance Saloon

​25354 Marion Avenue, Punta Gorda

Special 35th anniversary celebration.

Outside event, bring a lawn chair.

Food / beverages available for purchase.