COUNTRY EXPRESS BAND

Like us on Facebook

and see more photos!

The band will be taking a break during the summer

to vacation and visit with family.


The Trio (Fred, Kelly & John):

Thursday, September 13 at 5 pm

Fishermen's Village Center Court between

Village Fish Market and Scotty's Brewhouse


The Country Express Band

Friday September 14 at 7 pm

South Port Square Residents Party


Country Express Band is the host band

Sunday Sept 16 at 1 pm - 5 pm

CCMC Jamboree at the PC Moose 2121

3462 Loveland Blvd., Port Charlotte

You DO NOT have to be a Moose member to attend. Door fee:

$2 / guest entertainers; $4 / CCMC Member; $6 / non member

Dance lessons begin at 1 pm

Food menu available til 3 pm


Country Express Band

Saturday, Sept 29 at 6 pm  - 10 pm
Englewood Eagles Club #3885

250 Old Englewood Rd, Englewood

Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.

Dinner menu available until 7:45 pm.


The Trio (Fred, Kelly & John) 

Thursday, October 4 at 5 pm - 8 pm

Fishermen's Village Center Court between
Village Fish Market and Scotty's Brewhouse


Country Express Band

Friday, October 5 at 7 pm - 10 pm

American Legion Post 110
Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.
Dinner menu available until 8 pm


Country Express Band

Friday October 12 at 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square Residents Party


The Brandons

Tuesday October 16 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Harbour Terrace Residents Party


The Brandons

Thursday October 18 at 3 pm - 4 pm
Village Place Residents Party


Country Express Band

Friday, October 19 at 6 pm  - 10 pm
Englewood Eagles Club #3885
250 Old Englewood Rd, Englewood
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.
Dinner menu available until 7:45 pm


Sunday October 21 at 1 pm - 5 pm
CCMC Jamboree at the PC Moose

Ambush is the host band

You DO NOT have to be a Moose member to attend.

Door fee:
$2 / guest entertainers; $4 / CCMC Member; $6 / non member
Dance lessons begin at 1 pm

Food menu available til 3 pm


Country Express Band

Friday, October 26 time and more info to come
Unity Church of Peace

1250 Rutledge, Port Charlotte

(access road to Veterans Blvd)


The Brandons

Thursday November 1 at 3 pm - 4 pm
Village Place Residents Party


Country Express Band

Friday November 2 at 7 pm - 9 pm
South Port Square Residents Party


Sunday Nov 4 noon to 4 pm

CCMC Picnic at Harbour Heights Park


The Brandons

Tuesday November 6 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Harbour Terrace Residents Party


The Country Express Band

Friday, November 9 at 5 pm - 8 pm
Fisherman's Village Center Court

Between Scotty's Brewhouse & Village Fish Market

Beautiful sunset, dinner and music!


The Country Express Band

Saturday, November 10 at 6 pm  - 10 pm
Englewood Eagles Club #3885
250 Old Englewood Rd, Englewood
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.
Dinner menu available until 7:45 pm.


The Brandons
Sunday November 11 at 10:30 am

Fellowship Baptist Church​

1000 Maxwell St, Avon Park
Phone: (863) 453-4256


Country Express Band is the host band

Sunday Nov 18 at 1 pm - 5 pm
CCMC Jamboree at the PC Moose 2121
3462 Loveland Blvd., Port Charlotte
You DO NOT have to be a Moose member to attend. Door fee:
$2 / guest entertainers; $4 / CCMC Member; $6 / non member
Dance lessons begin at 1 pm
Food menu available til 3 pm


The Trio (Fred, Kelly & John) 
Thursday, November 29 at 5 pm - 8 pm

Fishermen's Village Center Court between
Village Fish Market and Scotty's Brewhouse


Country Express Band
Friday, November 30 at 7 pm - 10 pm

American Legion Post 110
Harbor Blvd, Port Charlotte
Not a member? Not a problem. We'll sign you in.
Dinner menu available until 8 pm